Draw area formatting in column chart

Hi, I’m just getting started and have a basic question.  I’m following the Column Chart sample.  However when I create my chart, the first and last column appear at the edge of the draw area on the Y axis , resulting in a clipped appearance.

Example image

I’m sure there is a setting to adjust this, but I didn’t see an obvious match.  Here’s the code I’m using to instantiate the chart object.

BOOL iPad = UI_USER_INTERFACE_IDIOM() == UIUserInterfaceIdiomPad;

if (chart == nil){
        CGRect frame = self.view.bounds;

if (iPad) {
            frame.origin.x += 10;
            frame.origin.y += 50;
            frame.size.width -= 50;
            frame.size.height -= 100;
        } else {
            frame.size.width -= 10;
        }

chart = [[ShinobiChart alloc] initWithFrame:frame];

chart.clipsToBounds = NO;
        chart.autoresizingMask = ~UIViewAutoresizingNone;
    }
    chart.title = viewItem.report.displayName;

// // Use a number axis for the x axis.
// SChartNumberAxis *xAxis = [[SChartNumberAxis alloc] init];
// xAxis.title = viewItem.report.xAxisLabel;
// chart.xAxis = xAxis;

CTMetricsCapacityItem *first = [results objectAtIndex:0];
    CTMetricsCapacityItem *last = [results lastObject];
    SChartDateRange *range = [[SChartDateRange alloc] initWithDateMinimum:first.date andDateMaximum:last.date];

SChartDateTimeAxis *dateAxis = [[SChartDateTimeAxis alloc] initWithRange:range];

chart.xAxis = dateAxis;

// Use a number axis for the y axis.
    SChartNumberAxis *yAxis = [[SChartNumberAxis alloc] init];
    yAxis.title = viewItem.report.yAxisLabel;
    chart.yAxis = yAxis;

if (iPad) {
        chart.legend.hidden = NO;
        chart.legend.position = SChartLegendPositionBottomMiddle;
        chart.legend.placement = SChartLegendPlacementOutsidePlotArea;
    }

chart.datasource = self;

[self.view addSubview:chart];
    self.view.backgroundColor = chart.theme.chartStyle.backgroundColor;

Hi Chris,